الهاتف ::
الصين بلاط السيراميك المزجج الصانع
Xiamen Cerarock Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.

اسمي ضمانك!

منزل

Xiamen Cerarock Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4

Xiamen Cerarock Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.

تتخذ Cerarock شكلها من Xiamen ، الصين منذ عام 2012 ، وقد تطورت بسرعة وأصبحت المصدر الرئيسي للبلاط في منطقة Xiamen قريبًا. تستخدم منتجات Cerarock بشكل متكرر في المشاريع السكنية والتجارية بما في ذلك ما يلي: المنازل ، الوحدات السكنية ، المباني السكنية ، الفنادق ، مراكز التسوق والمرافق التعليمية.

على الرغم من أن شركة Cerarock نمت بسرعة استجابة لتغير الاتجاهات والتكنولوجيا ، إلا أن التزامنا بالجودة والخدمة المتميزة ظل قوياً كما كان دائماً. وبسرور للإخطار بأن معرض فوشان افتتح في نهاية عام 2017. نحن نخطو خطوة إلى الأمام نحو نافذة العالم من البلاط ، ونأمل أن نخدم عملائنا بشكل أفضل وأفضل مع تفانينا على المنتجات.

نحن لا ندخر جهدا في مساعدة العملاء على تقديم المنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة لهم ، ويتم توفير خدمة ما بعد البيع بنسبة 100 ٪ ، والتي تضمن لهم بيع السلع دون أي قلق لمشكلة الجودة.

ويتجلى سلوكنا تماما كما يقول شعارنا: "اسمي هو ضمانك".

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

مستورد

شركة تجارية

العلامات التجارية : Cerarock

عدد الموظفين : 20~25

المبيعات السنوية : 15000000-20000000

سنة التأسيس : 2012

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تاريخ الشركة

مؤسس

يعمل زايد وو في مجموعة Xiamen Minmetals Group منذ أكثر من 18 عامًا منذ تخرجه من Business English Major ، وهذه الشركة مملوكة للدولة وقدمت تصويراً كبيراً للسيد زايد لاستكشاف قدرته. خلال السنوات الثمانية عشر الماضية ، تعلم زايد بعمق في مجال بناء المواد وتصدير الحالات ، التي وضعت أساسًا صلبًا لمزيد من أعمال البلاط التي بناها.

أيضا في عام 2002 ، تمركز في الخارج في قطر لمدة 2 سنوات وتأثر بعمق بالثقافة الإسلامية هناك ، هكذا جاء اسم ZAYED. من عام 2005 ، كان زايد يجلس في أعمال البلاط ، وهو في الواقع طريقة متجهة إليه. كمركز للبلاط الريفي جينجيانغ هو مسقط رأسه ، ينمو مع البيئة من بلاط السيراميك وجميع الموارد التي حصلت عليها من الأقارب يجعل أعماله الجديدة بدأت تتطور بسرعة. لذا ، فإن نتيجة سيراروك طبيعية في عام 2012.

شركة الخدمات

مصادر

تصميم استغلال

مراقبة الجودة

الخدمات اللوجستية

شبكة الإنتاج

تجلب شبكة سيراروك للإنتاج أحدث الاتجاهات والابتكارات إلى عتبات عملائنا. لدينا القدرة على توسعية يترجم إلى اختيار واسعة والتوزيع الفوري. مع Cerarock ، يمكن للعملاء الوصول بسرعة إلى منتجات فريدة من نوعها ، وفي كثير من الحالات ، إلى السوق. نحن نقدم أحدث الألوان والتشطيبات والقوام ، يرافقه مجموعة واسعة من قطع التشذيب والتنسيق.

القيمة: تلتزم Cerarock بزيادة القيمة التي نوفرها لكل عميل. يعمل فريق Cerarock باستمرار على تطوير المصادر والتكرير من أجل توفير أفضل المنتجات بأفضل قيمة.

فريق شركة

Xiamen Cerarock Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.
RM706، No.707، Huan Road، Huli District، Xiamen، الصين
الهاتف ::86-0592-5393051-817
Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة Glazed Ceramic Tile المزود. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 glazed-ceramictile.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Glazed Ceramic Tile manufacturer
Xiamen Cerarock Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.

My name is your guarantee!

Home

Xiamen Cerarock Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.

A few words about us
1 2 3 4

Xiamen Cerarock Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.

Cerarock takes in shape from Xiamen,China since 2012, has developed quickly and become the leading exporter of tiles in Xiamen area soon. Cerarock's products are frequently used in residential and commercial projects including the following: homes, condominiums, apartment buildings, hotels, malls and educational facilities.

Although Cerarock has grown rapidly in response to changing trends and technology, our dedication to outstanding quality and service has remained as strong as ever. And gladly to notify that Foshan Showroom opened in the end of 2017. We move one step forward to the world window of Tiles, and hope to serve our clients better and better with our devotation on products.

 

We spare no effort in helping clients to source the most suitable products for them, and 100% after-sale service is provided, which assure them to sell goods without any worrying for quality problem.

 

And our behavior is totally conculded as our slogan saying: "My name is your guarantee".

 

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Importer

Trading Company

Brands : Cerarock

No. of Employees : 20~25

Annual Sales : 15000000-20000000

Year Established : 2012

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Company History

The Founder

Zayed Wu has been working in Xiamen Minmetals Group for more than 18 years since his graduation from Business English Major, this company is state-owned and provided a big paltform for Mr Zayed to explore his ability. During the past 18 years, Zayed learned deeply in building material area and exporting cases, which laid a rather solid foundation for the further tile business he built.

Also in 2002, he stationed abroad in Qatar for 2 years and was deeply influenced by Muslim culture there, that’s how the name of ZAYED came. From 2005, Zayed has been sat foot in the tile business, which is actually a destined way for him. As the center of Rustic tiles Jinjiang is his hometown, growing up with the environment of ceramic tiles and all resources gotten from relatives makes his new-started business develop rapidly. So it’s a natural result for Cerarock to take shape in 2012.

Company Service

Sourcing

Design Exploit

Quality Control

Logistics

 

Production Network

 

Cerarock's production network brings the latest trends and innovation to our customer's doorsteps. Our expansive capacity translates into vast selection and immediate distribution. With Cerarock, customers have quick access to unique and, in many cases, first-to-market products. We offer the latest colors, finishes and textures, accompanied by a broad assortment of coordinating trim and accent pieces.

VALUE:Cerarock is committed to maximize the value we deliver to each customer. The Cerarock team is constantly developing, sourcing and refining in order to provide the best products at the best value.

Company Team

Xiamen Cerarock Imp.& Exp.Co.,Ltd.
RM706,No.707,Hu'an Road,Huli District,Xiamen,China
Tel:86-0592-5393051-817
Privacy Policy China Good Quality Glazed Ceramic Tile Supplier. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 glazed-ceramictile.com. All Rights Reserved.